Quick tips for navigating the Manage platform
The menu on the left-side of the page is used to navigate to different dashboards.
Quick tip: use the close and expand menu button shown below to show/hide the menu text and modify the size of your screen.
Menu items indicate the different dashboards available.
When you're logged into Manage, your name will be shown on the bottom of the menu. This is important because users are not logged out when the close the browser window, so if you share a computer with anyone else on your team, it's important to make sure you're logged in as the correct user when taking action in Manage.
If you share a device with other team members, best practice is to logout when you're finished with your Manage session.
How to Sign Out
Click on the user's name who is currently logged in, a popup menu will appear, then click 'Sign Out'
Wondering about users on your account?
Check out the Account Users section next.